e| d| f| i| pyc| 简体中文| 繁体中文

Home    Group Profile    Boards    Executive Group Management Board

Executive Group Management Board

as at December 31, 2017

The function descriptions and responsibilities of the members of the Executive Group Management Board by December 31, 2017, are outlined in the «Corporate Governance» chapter on the pages 158 and 159 of the Swatch Group 2017 Annual Report.

Nick Hayek

President of the Executive Group Management Board and member of the Board of Directors, Swatch, Calvin Klein watches + jewelry, Swatch Group Russia, Eastern Europe, Central Asia, Swatch Group UK, Swatch Group South Korea, Swatch Group Japan, Swatch Group Thailand

Florence Ollivier-Lamarque

Swatch Group France, Swatch Group France Les Boutiques, Swatch Group Italy, Swatch Group Spain, Swatch Group Belgium, Swatch Group Netherlands, Flik Flak

Pierre-André Bühler


Dr. Mougahed Darwish

Belenos Clean Power

Dr. h.c. Marc Alexander Hayek

Breguet, Blancpain, Jaquet Droz, CHH Microtechnique, Simon Et Membrez, Swatch Group Central and South America

Dr. Thierry Kenel

Corporate Finance / Reporting, Investor Relations, Swatch Group Greece, Swatch Group South Africa (ad interim)

François Thiébaud

Tissot, Certina, Mido, Union Glashütte, Swatch Group Brazil, Portugal, Swiss market

© 2018 The Swatch Group Ltd