e| d| f| i| pyc| 简体中文| 繁体中文

Home    Group Profile    Boards    Extended Group Management Board

Extended Group Management Board

As at March 1, 2016

The function descriptions and responsibilities of the members of the Extended Group Management Board by December 31, 2015, are outlined in the «Corporate Governance» chapter on pages 152 to 154 of the Swatch Group 2015 Annual Report.

Raynald Aeschlimann

Swatch Group India, Vice President Sales / Omega

Matthias Breschan

Rado, Hamilton, Swatch Group Austria, Swatch Group Mexico

Jean-Claude Eggen

Vice President Swatch & Quartzline / ETA, Meco

Yann Gamard

Glashütte Original, Swatch Group Germany, Swatch Group Nordic, European Distribution Center

Hans-Rudolf Gottier

EM Microelectronic, Micro Crystal, Renata, Swiss Timing

Walter von Känel


Thomas Meier

Manufacture de Boîtes Breguet

Calogero Polizzi

Information Technology (IT)

Kevin Rollenhagen

Swatch Group China, Swatch Group Hong Kong, Swatch Group Macao, Swatch Group Taiwan, Swatch Group Australia

Dr. Peter Steiger

Corporate Controlling, Logistics, Swatch Group Malaysia, Swatch Group Singapore, Swatch Group Thailand, Swatch Group South Africa

Stephen Urquhart


Copyright © 2016 The Swatch Group Ltd